2010/2011 Bloggers Announced

We have spent the last couple of weeks looking over the applications for this years blogospondent search and out of more then 30 applications we have finally picked our blogger team for the season.  Please join me in welcoming and congratulating the following new bloggers: Andrew Santos

Dylan Gillespie

Simon Stulberg

Jean Lavigne

Also returning for another season will be Jason Macfarlane and Jeremy Cox.

We would like to take the time to thank everyone who applied and if you are still interested, please apply next year.  Expect the posts to start flowing with some awesome content, so sit back, relax and enjoy the season!